Kontakt

Kontakt

Nestil AB

locationAskims Verkstadsväg 5b
436 34 Askim

phone031-26 04 80

directioninfo@nestil.se

Pelle Lundberg

VD

pelle@nestil.se

Robert Ahlén

Vice VD

robert@nestil.se

Mikael Wijk

CTO

mikael@nestil.se

Magnus Stakkestad

Försäljningschef

magnus@nestil.se

Petra Lundberg

Administration / Marknad

petra@nestil.se

Ida Odén

Ekonomi

ida@nestil.se

Alexander Täng

Säljare

alexander@nestil.se

Camilla Hermansson

Säljare

camilla@nestil.se

Robert Utterberg

Servicechef / Print

robert.u@nestil.se

Ron Kjernell

Senior System Engineer

ron@nestil.se

Janne Lundberg

Senior System Engineer

janne@nestil.se

Tommy Eksell

System Engineer

tommy@nestil.se

Eric Forsström

System Engineer

eric@nestil.se

Johan Blixt

System Engineer

johan@nestil.se